Past Presidents

 

Sarkis H. Meterissian

Montreal, Canada (2013-2015)

E-mail: sarkis.meterissian@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

 

 

 

Polly S.Y. Cheung

Hong Kong SAR, China (2011-2013)
E-mail: psycheung@graduate.hku.hk

 

 

 

 

Jay K. Harness
Orange, CA, USA (2009-2011)
E-mail: JKHarness@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Kerstin Sandelin
Stockholm, Sweden (2005-2009)
E-mail: kerstin.sandelin@ki.se

 

 

 

 

Raimund Jakesz
Vienna, Austria (2001-2005)
E-mail: raimund.jakesz@meduniwien.ac.at

 

 

 


Umberto Veronesi
Milan, Italy (1999-2001)
E-mail:

 

 

 

 

Past Secretaries of BSI

 

Omar Youssef
Cairo, Egypt (2011-2015)
E-mail: omarzyoussef@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Gaurav Agarwal
Lucknow, India (2005-2011)
E-mail: gaurav@sgpgi.ac.in; GauravBSI@gmail.com

Profile: sgpgibreasthealth.org/ProfileDrGauravPast

 

 

 

 

Kerstin Sandelin
Stockholm, Sweden (1999- 2005)
E-mail: kerstin.sandelin@ki.se

 

 

 

 

Past Council co-ordinators of BSI

 

Sarkis Meterissian
Montreal, Canada (2009-2011)
E-mail: sarkis.meterissian@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

 

 

 

Peter Malycha
Adelaide, Australia (2005-2009)
E-mail: malycha@hcn.net.au; malycha1@bigpond.net.au

 

 

 

 

Past Treasurers of BSI

 

Ines Buccimazza

Durban, South Africa (2011-2017)

E-mail: ines@orthoserve.co.za

 

 

 

 

Marko Margaritoni
Dubrovnik, Croatia (2005-2011)
E-mail: marko.margaritoni@du.htnet.hr

 

gallery/iss_cms
gallery/logo_wcs2019_transp5cm

Check the website

Facebook

Twitter

gallery/logo_wcs2017_small2transp

Get the impressions

Follow us...

gallery/sarkis_meterissian
gallery/pollys
gallery/harness_j
gallery/kerstin_sandelin
gallery/rjakesz
gallery/umberto_veronesi
gallery/omar_youssef
gallery/drgaurav
gallery/kerstin_sandelin
gallery/sarkis_meterissian
gallery/peter_malycha1
gallery/ines_buccimazza
gallery/margm