Official Picture Gallery


BSI Picture Gallery

Check the website

Past Presidents



Omar Z. Youssef

Cairo, Egypt (2017-2019)






Cheng Har Yip

Petaling Jaya, Malaysia (2015-2017)






Sarkis H. Meterissian

Montreal, Canada (2013-2015)






Polly S.Y. Cheung

Hong Kong SAR, China (2011-2013)





Jay K. Harness
Orange, CA, USA (2009-2011)





Kerstin Sandelin
Stockholm, Sweden (2007-2009)




Raimund Jakesz
Vienna, Austria (2003-2007)




Roger Blamey

Nottingham, United Kingdom (2001-2003)




Umberto Veronesi
Milan, Italy (1999-2001)





Past Secretaries of BSI


Owen A. Ung

Brisbane , Australia (2015-2019)





Omar Youssef
Cairo, Egypt (2011-2015)




Gaurav Agarwal
Lucknow, India (2005-2011)





Kerstin Sandelin
Stockholm, Sweden (1999- 2005)





Past Council co-ordinators of BSI


Sarkis Meterissian
Montreal, Canada (2009-2011)





Peter Malycha
Adelaide, Australia (2005-2009)





Past Treasurers of BSI


Ines Buccimazza

Durban, South Africa (2011-2017)






Marko Margaritoni
Dubrovnik, Croatia (2005-2011)